A Triple Winner of The Gittle List

No Birthday for Mara wins a spot on The Gittle List 2015, making it a third time consecutive win for Mariana Llanos (The Wanting Monster 2014, Tristan Wolf 2013)

Read the announcement HERE

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2023 by  Designs by Thomas Rider. Proudly made by Wix.com